An Evening With Diana Ross

image

15 minutes until showtime…

About Paul

Album-by-album, track-by-track, a look at the entire Diana Ross discography...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to An Evening With Diana Ross

  1. cute pic – put the shirt on!!

  2. Hava a Dianamite time!!!!

  3. James T. Grattan says:

    Are. You. READY???? !!! :)))

  4. Glad you’re back. We missed you and your writing.

    • Paul says:

      Thank you! Been quite a busy time at work & in life — but I’m going to absolutely make myself devote time each week to this project!

  5. TouchMe says:

    Awesome pic! Makes me wanna get a new shirt with Ross on it. but not quite sure what image i would use,.Ross 83? Eaten Alive? The Not over Your yet cover in the UK?

    I remember when Diana toured in 2006-she did NOT come to Atlanta (where I was living) so at age 21 drove to Flordia to see her in Tampa! Not one minute of my trip was wasted ! Such a good show! I even met a cute Peruvian in the audience–ended up having a love hangover, if you will!

    Having said that, I am so glad she has been going more and more to Atlanta! Next time she comes to Hollywood (where i live now) I must go!

    • Paul says:

      I saw her twice in FL in 2006…Orlando and Brevard…awesome shows, right? As for a perfect Diana shirt…hmmmmm…I think I’d go with the iconic “diana ’80” cover…or maybe something very vintage with her solo debut cover…

Leave a Reply

